Life Quotes | Experience Life in a more Positive Way | Part I

Quotes to inspire you to live your life to the best. These inspirational sayings will make you experience your life in a more positive way.

You’ve gotta dance like there’s nobody watching,
Love like you’ll never be hurt,
Sing like there’s nobody listening,
And live like it’s heaven on earth.
William Purkey

In three words I can sum up everything I’ve learned about life: it goes on.
Robert Frost

woman waving her both handsTo live is the rarest thing in the world. Most people exist, that is all.
Oscar Wilde

It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not.
André Gide

I may not have gone where I intended to go, but I think I have ended up where I needed to be.
Douglas Adams

Who are you to judge the life I live?
I know I’m not perfect
-and I don’t live to be-
but before you start pointing fingers…
make sure you hands are clean!
Bob Marley

balance business cobblestone conceptualEverything you can imagine is real.
Pablo Picasso

Sometimes people are beautiful.
Not in looks.
Not in what they say.
Just in what they are.
Markus Zusak

Read the Life Quotes Part II

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a comment